Navigation
Accueil > Staff

Organigramme CA

Conseil d’administration

Président Thierry Zuinen president@charleroirugby.be
Vice-Président José Vercammen vice-president@charleroirugby.be
Secrétaire Michelina Albergo secretariat@charleroirugby.be
Trésorier Alexandre Derbaudrenghien tresorier@charleroirugby.be
Directeur Technique Bertrand Thibaut vp-sportif@charleroirugby.be
 Vice-Président Communication  Kim Larsille communication@charleroirugby.be
 Responsable Events  Prima-Rosa Piras events@charleroirugby.be
 Responsable Infrastructures Thierry Zuinen infrastructure@charleroirugby.be
 Responsable Sponsors Thierry Zuinen sponsor@charleroirugby.be
Secrétaire Adjoint Ante Rimac a.rimac@charleroirugby.be
Responsable Supply/Boutique Judith Bertrand supply@charleroirugby.be
Responsable Ecole de Jeunes José Vercammen ecoledejeunes@charleroirugby.be
Coordinateur Kinés et Managers Eddy Deblock ecoledejeunes@charleroirugby.be
Gestionnaire Club House Patrick Metillon ecoledejeunes@charleroirugby.be

Comité

Responsable Médical medical@charleroirugby.be
Community Manager Bertrand Thibaut infos@charleroirugby.be
Responsable Subsides subsides@charleroirugby.be
Comptable comptable@charleroirugby.be

 

Staff sportif

Seniors

T1 Mehdi Attar seniors@charleroirugby.be
T2
T3 Thomas Legrand
Manager José Vercammen

Ladies

T1 Nathan Van den Berg ladies@charleroirugby.be
T2 Anthony Scozzari
Manager

U18

T1 Gaëtan Willems u18@charleroirugby.be
T2 Jerôme Biernaux
Manager

U16

T1 Bruno Schneider u16@charleroirugby.be
T2 Benjamin Metillon
Avants Florent Michel

U14

T1 Luis Casagrande u14@charleroirugby.be
T2 Tom Simon
Manager

U12

T1 Bertrand Thibaut u12@charleroirugby.be
T2 Tom Lemaire

U10

T1 Patrick Metillon u10@charleroirugby.be
T2 Lucas Shwarzenberg

U8

T1 Julie Metillon u8@charleroirugby.be
T2 Margaux Lourtie
Assistant

U6

T1 Géraldine Salmon u6@charleroirugby.be
T2 Tristhan Bastien
Top