Navigation
Accueil > Staff

Conseil d’adminisration

Président Thierry Zuinen president@charleroirugby.be
Vice-Président Benoit Schiltz vice-president@charleroirugby.be
Secrétaire Vanessa Hase secretariat@charleroirugby.be
Trésorier Alexandre Derbaudrenghien tresorier@charleroirugby.be
 Vice-Président Sportif  Hadrien Radelet vp-sportif@charleroirugby.be
 Vice-Président Communication  Kim Larsille communication@charleroirugby.be
 Responsable Events  Prima-Rosa Piras events@charleroirugby.be
 Responsable Infrastructures  Patrick Metillon infrastructure@charleroirugby.be
 Responsable Sponsors Thierry Zuinen sponsor@charleroirugby.be
Administrateur Ante Rimac a.rimac@charleroirugby.be
Responsable Achats Gilles Massaux supply@charleroirugby.be
Responsable Ecole de Jeunes José Vercammen ecoledejeunes@charleroirugby.be

Comité

Responsable Médical medical@charleroirugby.be
Community Manager Bertrand Thibaut infos@charleroirugby.be
Responsable Subsides subsides@charleroirugby.be
Comptable Michelina Albergo comptable@charleroirugby.be

re

Staff sportif

Seniors

T1 Nicolas Chêne seniors@charleroirugby.be
T2 Mehdi Attar
Manager José Vercammen

Ladies

T1 Nathan Van den Berg ladies@charleroirugby.be
T2 Anthony Scozzari
Manager Michelina Albergo

U18

T1 Gaëtan Willems u18@charleroirugby.be
T2 Anthony Ravanelli
Manager Marc-Henri Micheroux

U16

T1 Benoit Schiltz u16@charleroirugby.be
T2 Jerôme Biernaux
Manager

U14

T1 Bruno Schneider u14@charleroirugby.be
T2 Benjamin Metillon
Manager Eddy Deblock

U12

T1 Bertrand Thibaut u12@charleroirugby.be
T2 Tom Lemaire

U10

T1 Christophe Gossiaux u10@charleroirugby.be
T2 Lucien Boudet

U8

T1 Julie Metillon u8@charleroirugby.be
T2 Frederic Nys
Assistant Jeanne Thibaut et Margaux Lourtie

U6

T1 Géraldine Salmon u6@charleroirugby.be
T2 Séverine Martiat
Top